COVID-19 Trends

Flag Country Chart Confirmed Chart Deaths Chart Recovered
Afghanistan Afghanistan
Albania Albania
Algeria Algeria
Andorra Andorra
Angola Angola
Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina Argentina
Armenia Armenia
Australia Australia
Austria Austria
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Bahamas Bahamas
Bahrain Bahrain
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Barbados Barbados
Belarus Belarus
Belgium Belgium
Belize Belize
Benin Benin
Bhutan Bhutan
Bolivia Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana Botswana
Brazil Brazil
Brunei Darussalam Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
Burundi Burundi
Cambodia Cambodia
Cameroon Cameroon
Canada Canada
Cape Verde Cape Verde
Central African Republic Central African Republic
Chad Chad
Chile Chile
China China
Colombia Colombia
Comoros Comoros
Congo (Brazzaville) Congo (Brazzaville)
Congo (Kinshasa) Congo (Kinshasa)
Costa Rica Costa Rica
Croatia Croatia
Cuba Cuba
Cyprus Cyprus
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
Denmark Denmark
Djibouti Djibouti
Dominica Dominica
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Ecuador Ecuador
Egypt Egypt
El Salvador El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea Eritrea
Estonia Estonia
Ethiopia Ethiopia
Fiji Fiji
Finland Finland
France France
Gabon Gabon
Gambia Gambia
Georgia Georgia
Germany Germany
Ghana Ghana
Greece Greece
Grenada Grenada
Guatemala Guatemala
Guinea Guinea
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau
Guyana Guyana
Haiti Haiti
Holy See (Vatican City State) Holy See (Vatican City State)
Honduras Honduras
Hungary Hungary
Iceland Iceland
India India
Indonesia Indonesia
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Iraq Iraq
Ireland Ireland
Israel Israel
Italy Italy
Jamaica Jamaica
Japan Japan
Jordan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Kenya Kenya
Korea (South) Korea (South)
Kuwait Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
Latvia Latvia
Lebanon Lebanon
Lesotho Lesotho
Liberia Liberia
Libya Libya
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Macedonia, Republic of Macedonia, Republic of
Madagascar Madagascar
Malawi Malawi
Malaysia Malaysia
Maldives Maldives
Mali Mali
Malta Malta
Marshall Islands Marshall Islands
Mauritania Mauritania
Mauritius Mauritius
Mexico Mexico
Micronesia, Federated States of Micronesia, Federated States of
Moldova Moldova
Monaco Monaco
Mongolia Mongolia
Montenegro Montenegro
Morocco Morocco
Mozambique Mozambique
Myanmar Myanmar
Namibia Namibia
Nepal Nepal
Netherlands Netherlands
New Zealand New Zealand
Nicaragua Nicaragua
Niger Niger
Nigeria Nigeria
Norway Norway
Oman Oman